September 8, 2017 E-MAIL PRINT

Candidates Announced

In accordance with the rules for the 2017 election of officers, the following members in good standing have been properly nominated, have accepted those nominations, and will stand for election for the following positions:

President/CWA Delegate

Robert Johnson
Robert Kozma
Yogita Patel

(Note: The nominee who receives the majority of the votes cast shall be declared elected. If no one nominee receives a majority on the first ballot, the vote shall be taken again. The two nominees having the greatest number of votes on the first ballot shall be nominees on the second ballot. The nominee receiving the majority of the votes cast on the second ballot shall be declared elected.)

Secretary/CWA Delegate

Siobhan Hughes
Michael Tahmisyan

Location Director — Mid-Atlantic

© 2018 IAPE 1096

Designed by: 13Nomad Creations